cheap football jerseys but the stadium will rock.

Posted: May 9, 2013 in hockey
Tags: ,

Miami is a great host city for the super bowl,cheap football jerseys, but that stadium is a mess. I would like to see the NFL think outside the box a little. Seattle has a great stadium for a super bowl, and would be a financial boon to the city. It might rain, but the stadium will rock,cheap football jerseys.

I know I’m preaching to the choir, but when did it become law for the taxpayers to foot the bill for a sports team to renovate its stadium,cheap nfl football jerseys? After the fleecing the Marlins pulled on Miami, I don’t see how any self-respecting South Florida politician could back this plan. I’ve been a Dolphin fan for 40 years, but would never allow the threat of a private entity moving away to cause me to toss away my dollars.
Related articles:

Leave a comment