No one knows better than I what it is because. Because I know NFL football too well.

Posted: April 18, 2013 in sports

cheap jerseys free shipping Well, it didn’t take long and it was fairly easy, and now I can proudly say that I have put together the 1987 Topps Record Breakers subset.

The set boasts some of the sports biggest stars from that era while also?celebrating some of the baseball history that was created during the 1986 baseball season.cheap jerseys paypal

nfl

From rookie phenoms to veteran runners and everything in between – this set brought back a ton of memories for me.? And the fact that it is one of my favorite designs from the 1980′s doesn’t hurt either…

Here is a peek at the completed set:cheap jerseys online

What subset is next?? You’re going to have to stay tuned to find that out….?But I won’t keep you waiting too long!!? :)

Related articles:

Leave a comment